City Planning Commission & Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA) is responsible for decisions regarding variances. The City Planning Commission (CPC) is responsible for conditional use permits, site plans, re-subdivision of land, amendments to the Zoning Code, and improvements to public land. Committee members: Mayor David Weiss (Chair); Sean Malone (Council Member); John J. Boyle III; Joanna Ganning; Jason Russell (Resident Members).

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

General Information